The 21 Stages of Meditation: Kundalini Yoga as Taught by Yogi Bhajan

$39.99 was $51.00

Default Title

The 21 Stages of Meditation by Gurucharan Singh will inspire and motivate you, and give you guidance while you work on expanding your practice and deepening your experience and understanding. Learn to recognize your strengths as a meditator, clarify the actual process, and discover the steps you need to take to continue your learning process.

Based on the Kundalini Yoga teachings of Yogi Bhajan, this book explains everything - scientifically, mentally, & spiritually. It is equally effective both for those beginning to meditate (so they know that what they experience is "normal") and also for more experienced meditators. You may have some experiences differing from those detailed within, but that does not mean you not following the instructions. Meditative experiences can vary greatly from individual to individual and even from day to day.

The stages described range from Upset to Boredom, to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment and the Sage. You will learn how to explore these stages and more during three distinct meditative journeys which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness - Stage 21 - The Infinite Pulse.

Use The 21 Stages of Meditation every day to change your life - forever!

Published: 2012
Pages: 440
Format: Paperback