Greatest Work of Kahlil Gibran


Default Title

This is a voluminous collection of over ten books in one Omnibus Edition. Main Contents are- The Prophet, The Wanderer, Sand and Foam, The Madman, Secrets of the Heart, The Forerunner, The Earth God, Nymphs of the Valley, Tears and Laughter, and Between Night & Morn.

Format: Softcover

Year: 2018

Pages: Over 600

ISBN: 978-8172241346